| Value | ₹1.88 Cr |
|---|---|
| Execution period | within 12 months |
NSE filing, NSE: TROM. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
Trom Industries Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹55.20
- Market cap
- ₹50.76 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹123.4 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹6.92 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- 7.3×Sector 31.3×
- Promoter holding
- 69.52%
- FII holding
- 0.00%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from Trom Industries Ltd
All →Trom Industries Other Announcement
Trom Industries stated that corporate governance provisions do not apply to it as an SME-listed company. This is routine compliance paperwork with no business impact.
Trom Industries Bags ₹4.81 Cr Order from Gujarat Energy Development Agency
Trom Industries Limited secured a ₹4.81 Crore purchase order from Gujarat Energy Development Agency. The contract involves supply, installation, and 10-year maintenance of solar systems.
- Value
- ₹4.81 Cr
- From
- Gujarat Energy Development Agency
- Execution
- 12 months
- solar capacity
- 6.0 kW
Trom Industries Annual General Meeting
Trom Industries Limited concluded its 7th Annual General Meeting on 18th September 2026. Shareholders considered financial statements, director appointments, and related party transactions.
Trom Industries Management Change
Trom Industries Limited announced the resignation of Independent Directors Jitendra Pradipbhai Parmar and Drashtiben Ravikumar Aghera, and the appointment of Nandish Shaileshbhai Jani as Independent Director.
Trom Industries Annual General Meeting
Trom Industries Limited submitted its 7th Annual Report for the financial year 2025-26. The Annual General Meeting is scheduled for September 18, 2026.
Trom Industries Board Meeting Outcome
Trom Industries Limited held a board meeting, approving the appointment of a director, accepting two resignations, and scheduling the 7th AGM.
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated