| Value | ₹20.50 Cr |
|---|---|
| Execution period | 3 Months |
NSE filing, NSE: SUNTECH. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
Suntech Infra Solutions Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹38.45
- Market cap
- ₹74.45 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹176.3 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹13.75 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- 5.4×Sector 31.3×
- Promoter holding
- 70.08%+0.36% QoQ
- FII holding
- 0.92%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from Suntech Infra Solutions Ltd
All →Suntech Infra Solutions Other Announcement
Suntech Infra Solutions Limited stated that corporate governance provisions under SEBI (LODR) Regulations are not applicable to the company due to its listing on the SME platform.
Suntech Infra Solutions Bags ₹37 Cr Order
Suntech Infra Solutions received a piling-work order from an unnamed domestic client worth INR 37.00 Crore. Execution is expected over 9 months.
- Value
- ₹37.00 Cr
- Execution
- 9 months
Suntech Infra Solutions Promoter Buying: ₹0.11 Cr
Promoter Gaurav Gupta acquired 24,000 equity shares of Suntech Infra Solutions Ltd via the open market. This transaction increased the promoter's stake from 57.33% to 57.46%.
- Value
- ₹0.11 Cr
Suntech Infra Solutions Price Movement Clarification
Suntech Infra Solutions has clarified that recent stock price movements are due to market conditions. The company confirms no undisclosed material information impacting price or volume.
Suntech Infra Solutions Management Change
Suntech Infra Solutions re-appointed Mr. Sunil Kumar Bains as a Non-Executive Independent Director for a 60-month term. The company also re-appointed its statutory auditor.
Suntech Infra Solutions Annual General Meeting
Suntech Infra Solutions held its 17th Annual General Meeting on August 12, 2026, via video conferencing. The company summarized proceedings and conducted necessary e-voting procedures.
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated