| Value | ₹0.89 Cr |
|---|---|
| Order from | Abul Hassan Building Materials Trading LLC |
| Execution period | One Month |
NSE filing, NSE: SPEB. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
Speb Adhesives Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹78.10
- Market cap
- ₹175.4 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹50.57 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹6.87 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- 25.6×Sector 34.1×
- Promoter holding
- 73.18%
- FII holding
- 0.00%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from Speb Adhesives Ltd
All →Speb Adhesives Annual General Meeting
Speb Adhesives Limited held its 36th Annual General Meeting on September 28, 2026, transacting business including adoption of financial statements and director re-appointment.
Speb Adhesives Annual General Meeting
Speb Adhesives Limited has issued a notice for its 36th Annual General Meeting, scheduled to be held on September 28, 2026, via video conferencing.
Speb Adhesives Management Change
Speb Adhesives Limited has appointed Mr. Dileep Pandita as Chief Sales & Strategic Officer, effective August 26, 2026. This strategic appointment strengthens the company's senior management team.
Speb Adhesives Earnings Call: Key Takeaways
Speb Adhesives' first earnings call post-listing highlights a 12.7% revenue growth for FY26, driven by volume-led expansion and healthy EBITDA margins of 17.87%. Strategy focuses on geographical penetration and capacity expansion.
Speb Adhesives Earnings Call: Key Takeaways
Speb Adhesives reported steady revenue growth but faces margin pressure from volatile crude-linked raw material costs. Management is aggressively pivoting from a family-run model to a professionalized, pan-India retail brand.
Speb Adhesives Earnings Call: Key Takeaways
Speb Adhesives Limited reports revenue growth from ₹44.80Cr (FY25) to ₹50.57Cr (FY26) with OPM expanding to 17.87%. Strategy focuses on in-house manufacturing for higher-margin water-based adhesives.
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated