| Value | ₹8.90 Cr |
|---|---|
| Execution period | June 2026 to August 2026 |
NSE filing, NSE: RAJPUTANA. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
Rajputana Biodiesel Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹197.00
- Market cap
- ₹138.6 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹122.0 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹10.52 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- 13.2×Sector 21.0×
- Promoter holding
- 65.76%
- FII holding
- 0.01%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from Rajputana Biodiesel Ltd
All →Rajputana Biodiesel Other Announcement
Rajputana Biodiesel appointed Merlin Capital Advisors for PR and IR services, replacing Samvaad Partners. No financial terms or contract value were disclosed.
Rajputana Biodiesel Capacity Expansion
Rajputana Biodiesel received approval to enhance its Compressed Bio Gas project capacity from 5 TPD to 18 TPD in Rajasthan.
- CBG project capacity
- 18.0 TPD
Rajputana Biodiesel Annual General Meeting
Rajputana Biodiesel Limited held its 10th Annual General Meeting on September 26, 2026. The meeting covered the adoption of financial statements and the re-appointment of a director.
Rajputana Biodiesel Bags ₹13.72 Cr Order from Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
Rajputana Biodiesel Limited received Letters of Intent from HPCL to supply biodiesel, with an aggregate order value of approximately ₹13.72 Crore.
- Value
- ₹13.72 Cr
- From
- Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL)
- Execution
- June 2026 to August 2026
- supply of biodiesel
- 1480.0 KL
Rajputana Biodiesel Annual General Meeting
Rajputana Biodiesel Limited will hold its 10th Annual General Meeting on September 26, 2026. The meeting will be conducted via video conferencing to transact ordinary business.
Rajputana Biodiesel Acquisition
Rajputana Biodiesel Limited has completed the acquisition of Arvant Bioenergy Private Limited. Consequently, Arvant Bioenergy has become a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated