| Value | ₹78.24 Cr |
|---|---|
| Execution period | Calendar Year 2028 |
BSE filing, NSE: PANACEABIO. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
Panacea Biotec Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹329.05
- Market cap
- ₹2,015 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹639.8 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹-5.37 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- -283.1×Sector 46.1×
- Promoter holding
- 72.48%+0.00% QoQ
- FII holding
- 2.75%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from Panacea Biotec Ltd
All →Panacea Biotec Annual General Meeting
Panacea Biotec held its 42nd Annual General Meeting on September 29, 2026, where members considered and adopted various financial and operational business items.
Panacea Biotec Legal & Regulatory
Panacea Biotec received two Income Tax demand orders totaling ₹4.32 Crore for alleged income misreporting. The company disputes the demand and plans to file an appeal.
- Value
- ₹4.32 Cr
Panacea Biotec Legal & Regulatory
Panacea Biotec received four income tax demand orders totaling ₹9.82 Crore for alleged misreporting. The company contests this as non-maintainable and plans to appeal.
- Value
- ₹9.82 Cr
Panacea Biotec Other Announcement
Panacea Biotec sent reminder letters to physical shareholders requesting PAN and KYC updates per SEBI circulars. No transaction or business event is involved.
Panacea Biotec Annual General Meeting
Panacea Biotec Limited issued the notice for its 42nd Annual General Meeting scheduled for September 29, 2026, via video conferencing. Shareholders can participate through remote e-voting.
Panacea Biotec Other Announcement
Panacea Biotec Limited has submitted its monthly share dematerialization report for August 2026. This is a routine regulatory compliance filing under SEBI Regulation 74(5).
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated