| Value | ₹21.24 Cr |
|---|---|
| Execution period | 6 Months |
NSE filing, NSE: LAKSHYA. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
Lakshya Powertech Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹97.55
- Market cap
- ₹98.37 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹179.9 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹10.02 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- 9.8×Sector 31.3×
- Promoter holding
- 69.80%
- FII holding
- 0.45%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from Lakshya Powertech Ltd
All →Lakshya Powertech Bags ₹11.28 Cr Order from Powerica Limited
Lakshya Powertech received a work order from Powerica Limited worth ₹11.28 Crore for commissioning the PDG Data Centre. Execution is due within 4 months.
- Value
- ₹11.28 Cr
- From
- Powerica Limited
- Execution
- 4 Months
Lakshya Powertech Annual General Meeting
Lakshya Powertech Limited held its 14th Annual General Meeting on September 29, 2026, where shareholders transacted various ordinary and special business items.
Lakshya Powertech Bags ₹276.4 Cr Order from Vedanta Oil & Gas Limited
Lakshya Powertech Limited secured a significant O&M contract worth ₹276.38 Crore from Vedanta Oil & Gas Limited. The project at Cairn Asset – Ravva spans three years.
- Value
- ₹276.4 Cr
- From
- Vedanta Oil & Gas Limited
- Execution
- 3 years
Lakshya Powertech Annual General Meeting
Lakshya Powertech Limited has scheduled its 14th Annual General Meeting for September 29, 2026. The cut-off date for e-voting eligibility is set for September 22, 2026.
Lakshya Powertech Annual Report
Lakshya Powertech Limited has released its Annual Report for FY 2025-26. The company's 14th Annual General Meeting is scheduled for September 29, 2026.
Lakshya Powertech Other Announcement
Lakshya Powertech Limited appointed M/s J.B.Bhatt & Co. as Cost Auditor for the financial year 2026-27.
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated