| Value | ₹5.00 Cr |
|---|---|
| Order from | DS Group |
| Execution period | Duration of Shiva Immersive Show |
NSE filing, NSE: EFACTOR. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
E Factor Experiences Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹185.00
- Market cap
- ₹242.9 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹191.4 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹19.68 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- 12.3×Sector 43.1×
- Promoter holding
- 69.62%
- FII holding
- 0.60%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from E Factor Experiences Ltd
All →E Factor Experiences Bags ₹18.58 Cr Order from Punjab Heritage & Tourism Promotion Board
E Factor Experiences Limited secured a Rs. 18.58 Crore contract from Punjab Heritage & Tourism Promotion Board. The order involves ecotourism development over 12 months.
- Value
- ₹18.58 Cr
- From
- Punjab Heritage & Tourism Promotion Board
- Execution
- 12 months
E Factor Experiences Annual General Meeting
E Factor Experiences Limited held its 24th Annual General Meeting on September 23, 2026, through video conferencing to conduct business as per the notice.
E Factor Experiences Annual General Meeting
E Factor Experiences Limited issued a notice for its 24th Annual General Meeting, scheduled for September 23, 2026, to be held via video conferencing.
E Factor Experiences Annual General Meeting
E Factor Experiences Limited has announced the book closure and record date for its 24th Annual General Meeting and dividend eligibility.
E Factor Experiences Board Meeting Outcome
E Factor Experiences Limited announced the scheduling of its 24th Annual General Meeting for September 23, 2026, and fixed the record date for final dividend payment.
E Factor Experiences H1 FY26 Results: Net Profit ₹5.1 Cr, Up 1600.0% YoY
E Factor Experiences Ltd reported revenue from operations of ₹52.6 Cr (+190.6% YoY) and net profit of ₹5.1 Cr (+1600.0% YoY) for H1 FY26.
- Key figure
- Net profit ₹5.1 Cr · +1600.0% YoY
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated