| Value | ₹0.61 Cr |
|---|---|
| Execution period | 12 Months |
NSE filing, NSE: DHARARAIL. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
Dhara Rail Projects Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹126.00
- Market cap
- ₹190.1 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹56.74 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹15.44 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- 12.3×Sector 30.9×
- Promoter holding
- 74.56%
- FII holding
- 0.60%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from Dhara Rail Projects Ltd
All →Dhara Rail Projects Other Announcement
The company submitted its quarterly Regulation 74(5) certificate from its RTA, confirming no rematerialisation requests were received during the period.
Dhara Rail Projects Other Announcement
Dhara Rail Projects Limited announced the appointment of M/s. Murtuza Mandorwala & Associates as Secretarial Auditor for five years, approved at the annual general meeting.
Dhara Rail Projects Annual General Meeting
Dhara Rail Projects Limited conducted its 16th Annual General Meeting on September 28, 2026, to adopt financial statements and appoint directors and auditors.
Dhara Rail Projects Bags ₹0.75 Cr Order from Sealdah Division, DRM Office, Kolkata
Dhara Rail Projects received a Rs. 0.75 Crore work order from Sealdah Division, Indian Railways, for EFT & BCT provisioning in LHB coaches over 6 months.
- Value
- ₹0.75 Cr
- From
- Sealdah Division, DRM Office, Kolkata (Indian Railways)
- Execution
- 6 Months
Dhara Rail Projects Bags ₹3.66 Cr Order from Lumding Division - Electrical Sr. DEE/LMG Office, Indian Railways
Dhara Rail Projects secured a Rs. 3.66 Crore order from Indian Railways for LHB coach modifications. The 6-month contract spans five depots in the LMG division.
- Value
- ₹3.66 Cr
- From
- Lumding Division - Electrical Sr. DEE/LMG Office, Indian Railways
- Execution
- 6 Months
Dhara Rail Projects Annual General Meeting
Dhara Rail Projects Limited will hold its 16th Annual General Meeting on September 28, 2026. The notice includes the full 2025-26 Annual Report.
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated