| Value | ₹89.45 Cr |
|---|---|
| Execution period | 24 months |
NSE filing, NSE: CHAVDA. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
Chavda Infra Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹45.05
- Market cap
- ₹294.2 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹320.6 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹17.00 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- 17.3×Sector 31.3×
- Promoter holding
- 55.14%+0.02% QoQ
- FII holding
- 0.00%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from Chavda Infra Ltd
All →Chavda Infra Credit Rating
CARE Ratings reaffirmed the credit ratings on Chavda Infra's bank facilities aggregating to ₹105.43 Crore. The ratings reflect the company's financial profile and healthy order book.
- Value
- ₹105.4 Cr
Chavda Infra Credit Rating
Chavda Infra Limited received reaffirmed credit ratings from CARE Ratings for its bank facilities totalling ₹105.43 Crore. The rating outlook remains stable for long-term facilities.
- Value
- ₹105.4 Cr
Chavda Infra Annual General Meeting
Chavda Infra Limited held its 14th Annual General Meeting on September 29, 2026, where shareholders transacted various ordinary and special business items.
Chavda Infra Bonus Issue
Chavda Infra Limited allotted 3,26,56,000 bonus equity shares in a 1:1 ratio. The company's paid-up equity share capital increased to Rs. 65.31 Crore.
Chavda Infra Bonus Issue
Chavda Infra Limited received NSE's in-principle approval for the issuance of 3,26,56,000 bonus equity shares in a 1:1 ratio.
Chavda Infra Annual General Meeting
Chavda Infra Limited announced the successful passing of resolutions through Postal Ballot, including an increase in authorised share capital and approval for a bonus share issue.
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated